Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Fri, May 3
EXP - Explorations
-
Explorer Classrooms
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
EXP - Steering Committee Meeting
-
Explorer Community Room
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, May 7
EXP - Passport
-
Explorer Classrooms
Fri, May 10
EXP - Explorations
-
Explorer Classrooms
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
Tue, May 21
EXP - Parent Meeting
-
Emily Dickinson Commons
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Thu, May 30
EXP - Marketplace
-
Dickinson Old Gym
Fri, May 31
EXP - Explorations
-
Explorer Classrooms
Sat, Jun 1